A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y 
Parishes with an OPC are indicated by
 Saltford  Sampford Arundel   Sampford Brett  Sandford  Sandford Orcas 
 Seaborough  Seavington St Mary   Seavington St Michael   Selworthy   Shapwick  
 Shepton Beauchamp   Shepton Mallet   Shepton Montague   Shipham  Skilgate 
 Sock Dennis  Somerton   South Barrow  South Bradon  South Cadbury 
 South Cheriton  South Petherton   South Stoke  South Twerton  Sparkford 
 Spaxton  St Catherine  St Decumans   St Michael Church  St. Decumans 
 St. Michaelchurch  Standerwick   Stanton Drew  Stanton Prior  Staple Fitzpaine 
 Staplegrove   Stawell   Stawley   Stockland Bristol  Stocklinch Magdalen 
 Stocklinch Ottersey  Stogumber  Stogursey  Stoke Lane   Stoke Pero  
 Stoke St Gregory  Stoke St Mary  Stoke St Michael  Stoke St. Mary   Stoke sub Hamdon  
 Stoke Trister  Ston Easton  Stourton (part)  Stowell   Stowey 
 Stratton On The Fosse  Street   Stringston  Sutton Bingham  Sutton Mallet 
 Sutton Montis  Swainswick  Swell